Recent Changes in Main Web retrieved at 03:21 (GMT)

TWikiVisualisation Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,RobAllan,MartinTurner,SriNagella,RonFowler,LynnDwyer,IainCant,EvgueniOvtchinnikov...
TWikiCakesAndBooks Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,RobAllan,DebbieFranks,DaveCable,MartinTurner,SebastianMetz,MaggieZimon...
Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,RobAllan,StephenPickles,DebbieFranks,DaveCable,LaurentLerusse,JonathanFollows,MusaMpetha...
Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,RobAllan,PaulSherwood Persons/group who can change the list: Set ALLOWTOPICCHANGE...
Welcome to the web Congratulations, you have finished installing TWiki. This site is running TWiki version , Plugin API version To learn more about TWiki...
Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,RobAllan,DanKatz,GabrielleAllen Persons/group who can change the list: Set...
CseBestPracticeGroup Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,PaulSherwood Persons/group who can change the list:...
TWiki Administrator Group Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP RobAllan Persons/group who can change the list: Set ALLOWTOPICCHANGE...
List of TWiki users Please take the time and add yourself to the list. To do that fill out the form in .TWikiRegistration. This will create an account for you which...
Main Web Preferences The following settings are web preferences of the Main web. These preferences overwrite the site level preferences in . and...
Name: Kevin O`Neill Email: k.d.o`neill@rl.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Company URL: http://www.e science.sftc.ac.uk...
Name: Xiao Wang Email: x.d.wang #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: e Science Centre Company URL: City Name: Daresbury Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Remco Havenith Email: remco #64;chem.uu.nl Company Name: Universiteit Utrecht Company URL: City Name: Country: Netherlands Comment...
Name: Krishnan Manojkumar Email: manoj #64;pnl.gov Company Name: PNNL Company URL: City Name: Country: USA Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: Johannes Kaestner Email: j.kaestner #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: http://www.cse.scitech.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury Country...
Name: Jens Thomas Email: j.m.h.thomas #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment: Personal...
Name: MartynGuest Email: m.f.guest #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: Cardiff University Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment...
Name: Graham Fletcher Email: g.d.fletcher #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment:...
Name: Huub Van Dam Email: h.j.j.vandam #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment:...
Name: Test Test Email: test #64;test.com Company Name: some company name Company URL: City Name: Country: Colombia Comment: Personal...
1 Web Create New Topic Index Search Changes Notifications RSS Feed Statistics Preferences
User List sorted by location
User List sorted by date joined / updated
User List sorted by name
Name: Philip Barker Email: P.G.Barker #64;tees.ac.uk Company Name: Interactive Systems Research Group, University of Teesside Company URL: http://www...
Name: Caroline Ingram Email: caroline #64;csiconsultancy.co.uk Company Name: CSI Company URL: http://www.csiconsultancy.co.uk/ City Name: Newcastle...
Name: Andrew Walkingshaw Email: adw27 #64;cam.ac.uk Company Name: Cambridge University Company URL: City Name: Cambridge Country: United...
Name: Toby White Email: tow21 #64;cam.ac.uk Company Name: Cambridge University Company URL: City Name: Cambridge Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Xavier Gonze Email: gonze #64;pcpm.ucl.ac.be Company Name: Universit...
Name: Valera Veryazov Email: Valera.Veryazov #64;teokem.lu.se Company Name: Lund University (Molcas group) Company URL: http://www.teokem.lu.se/molcas...
Name: Jamie Rintelman Email: j.m.rintelman #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: CCLRC Daresbury Company URL: http://www.clrc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury,...
Name: Fawzi Mohamed Email: fawzi #64;gmx.ch Company Name: Scuola Normale Superiore Company URL: http://www.sns.it City Name: Pisa Country...
Name: Jerry Greenberg Email: jpg #64;sdsc.edu Company Name: University of California Company URL: http://www.sdsc.edu/ City Name: La Jolla...
Name: Steve Mock Email: mock #64;sdsc.edu Company Name: SDSC Company URL: http://www.sdsc.edu City Name: San Diego Country: USA Comment...
Name: Kim Baldridge Email: kimb #64;oci.unizh.ch Company Name: University of Z...
Name: Matthias Troyer Email: troyer #64;phys.ethz.ch Company Name: ETH Zurich Company URL: http://www.itp.phys.ethz.ch/ City Name: Zurich...
Name: Rasmus Fogh Email: rhf22 #64;mole.bio.cam.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment: Personal...
Name: Francois Gygi Email: fgygi #64;ucdavis.edu Company Name: University of California Company URL: http://das.ucdavis.edu/pages/people/gygi.html...
Name: You Lu Email: you.lu #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury...
Name: Tom Keal Email: thomas.keal #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury...
Name: Test User Email: p.a.couch #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: Matt Farrow Email: m.farrow #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: University College London Company URL: none City Name: London Country: United...
Name: Kakali Sen Email: kakali.sen #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury...
Name: Konrad Hinsen Email: konrad.hinsen #64;cea.fr Company Name: CNRS Company URL: http://www.cnrs.fr/ City Name: Saclay Country: France...
Name: Marian Moraga Email: M.Moraga #64;cs.cardiff.ac.uk Company Name: University of Castilla La Mancha Company URL: http://alarcos.inf cr.uclm.es...
Edit personal data View topicEdit text Edit text
Edit personal data Edit text Create Edit text
Header of User Homepages Note: This is a maintenance topic, used by the TWiki administrator. The part between the horizontal rules gets included at the top of...
Name: Marlon Pierce Email: mpierce #64;cs.indiana.edu Company Name: Indiana University Company URL: http://grids.ucs.indiana.edu/ptliupages City...
Name: Stuart Yeates Email: stuart.yeates #64;oucs.ox.ac.uk Company Name: Oxford University Company URL: http://www.oucs.ox.ac.uk City Name: Oxford...
Name: Mark Baker Email: mark.baker #64;computer.org Company Name: University of Reading Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Ian Wilson Email: ian.wilson #64;nottingham.ac.uk Company Name: University of Nottingham Company URL: http://www.nottingham.ac.uk City Name...
Name: Nikki Rogers Email: nikki.rogers #64;bristol.ac.uk Company Name: ILRT Company URL: City Name: Bristol Country: United Kingdom...
TWiki`s Main web The web for users, groups and offices. TWiki is an Enterprise Collaboration Platform.
Name: GaryWills Email: gbw #64;ecs.soton.ac.uk Company Name: University of Southampton Company URL: http://www.ecs.soton.ac.uk City Name: Southampton...
Name: Daniela Tsaneva Email: D.K.Tsaneva #64;cs.cardiff.ac.uk Company Name: Cardiff University Company URL: City Name: Cardiff Country: United...
TWiki Contributor Not an actual user of this site, but a person devoting some of his/her time to contribute to the Open Source TWiki project. TWikiContributor lists...
Related topics:
Local customisations of site wide preferences Site level preferences are located in 1 , however this 2 prefs topic has override priority and should be used for...
The TWikiGuest User A guest of this TWiki web, not unlike yourself. You can leave your trace behind you, just add your name in .TWikiRegistration and create your...
Name: Roger Downing Email: rd73 #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: Matthew Mascord Email: matthew.mascord #64;oucs.ox.ac.uk Company Name: OUCS, Oxford University Company URL: http://www.oucs.ox.ac.uk/ City...
Name: Ruth Kirkham Email: ruth.kirkham #64;humanities.ox.ac.uk Company Name: Oxford University Company URL: http://bvreh.humanities.ox.ac.uk/ City...
User List showing all photographs If TWiki:Plugins.ImageGalleryPlugin is installed this page will show photos and names of all registered users.
Name: Peter balmforth Email: P.J.Balmforth #64;leeds.ac.uk Company Name: Leeds University Company URL: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/ City Name: Leeds...
Name: Craig Wentworth Email: c.wentworth #64;jisc.ac.uk Company Name: JISC Company URL: http://www.jisc.ac.uk City Name: Country: United...
Name: John Kewley Email: j.kewley #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: CCLRC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom...
Statistics for Main Web Month: Topic views: Topic saves: File uploads: Most popular topic views: Top contributors for topic save and...
/Main The web for users, groups and offices. TWiki is an Enterprise Collaboration Platform.
This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e mail when topics change in this Main web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have...
The TWikiRegistrationAgent User This is a TWiki User used by TWiki when it registers new users. This user has special access to write to , and does not need an...
TWiki Groups These groups can be used to define fine grained .TWikiAccessControl in TWiki: New Group: Note: A group topic name must be a .WikiWord...
Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP Persons/group who can change the list: Set ALLOWTOPICCHANGE Related topics: , TWikiGroups...
Member list (comma separated list): Set GROUP TWikiAdminUser,PaulSherwood,RickAnderson,SebastianMetz,JensThomas,TomKeal,PierreFayon,AlexeySokol,AndrewLogsdail...
TWiki Administrator User The TWikiAdminUser has been added to TWiki 4.2.0 to make it possible to login without needing to create a TWiki User, or to temporarily login...
Nobody Group Member list: Set GROUP Persons/group who can change the list: Set ALLOWTOPICCHANGE TWikiAdminGroup Used to prevent dangerous...
The UnknownUser User UnknownUser is a reserved name in TWiki. If the UnknownUser appears, it is probably because author information for a topic could not be recovered...
Name: Bo Middleton Email: m.m.middleton #64;leeds.ac.uk Company Name: University of Leeds Company URL: http://www.leeds.ac.uk/portal project City...
Name: Derek Sergeant Email: d.m.sergeant #64;leeds.ac.uk Company Name: University of Leeds Company URL: http://www.leeds.ac.uk City Name: Leeds...
Name: Derek Sergeant Email: d.m.sergeant #64;leeds.ac.uk Company Name: University of Leeds Company URL: http://www.leeds.ac.uk City Name: Leeds...
Name: Jeongnim Kim Email: jnkim #64;ncsa.uiuc.edu Company Name: NCSA/MCC, UIUC Company URL: http://www.mcc.uiuc.edu City Name: Urbana Country...
Name: Maia Dimitrova Email: m.dimitrova #64;jisc.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment: Personal...
Name: Michael Fraser Email: mike.fraser #64;oucs.ox.ac.uk Company Name: Oxford University. Research Technologies Service Company URL: http://www.oucs...
Name: Akram Khan Email: akram #64;slac.stanford.edu Company Name: Brunel University Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom...
Name: John Norman Email: john #64;caret.cam.ac.uk Company Name: University of Cambridge Company URL: http://www.caret.cam.ac.uk City Name: Cambridge...
Name: Robert Crouchley Email: r.crouchley #64;lancaster.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: United Kingdom Comment...
Name: Adrian Fish Email: a.fish #64;lancaster.ac.uk Company Name: Lancaster University Centre for e Science Company URL: http://escience.lancs.ac.uk...
Name: Email: Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Country: Comment: Personal Preferences (details in .TWikiVariables)...
Name: TimMorris Email: tim.morris #64;manchester.ac.uk Company Name: University of Manchester Company URL: City Name: Manchester Country...
Name: StephenPickles Email: stephen.pickles #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.cse.scitech.ac.uk City...
Name: Sri Nagella Email: sri.nagella #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: RAL Country: UK Comment: Visualisation...
Name: Sebastian Metz Email: sebastian.metz #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Daresbury Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Ron Fowler Email: ronald.fowler #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: RAL Country: UK Comment: Visualisation...
Name: Rob Allan Email: robert.allan #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk/scd City Name: Daresbury Country...
Name: Rick Anderson Email: richard.anderson #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Country: Comment: Personal...
Name: Pierre Fayon Email: pierre.fayon #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury...
Name: NandoMilella Email: f.milella #64;liverpool.ac.uk Company Name: VEC Company URL: City Name: SciTech Daresbury Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Musa Mpetha Email: musa.mpetha #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Country: Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: Martin Turner Email: martin.turner #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Daresbury and RAL Country: UK Comment...
Name: Maggie Zimon Email: maggie.zimon #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: IBM Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk/hartree City Name: Daresbury Country...
Name: LynnDwyer Email: lynn.dwyer #64;liverpool.ac.uk Company Name: VEC Company URL: City Name: SciTech Daresbury Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Laurent Lerusse Email: laurent.lerusse #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name...
Name: KrisThielemans Email: k.thielemans #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: UCL Company URL: City Name: London Country: United Kingdom Comment...
Name: Jonathan Follows Email: jonathan.follows #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: Daresbury Country: Comment...
Name: JohnBuckeridge Email: j.buckeridge #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: UCL Company URL: City Name: London Country: United Kingdom Comment...
Name: IainCant Email: iain.cant #64;liverpool.ac.uk Company Name: VEC Company URL: City Name: SciTech Daresbury Country: United Kingdom...
Name: Gabrielle Allen Email: gaballen #64;gmail.com Company Name: CCT Company URL: City Name: Country: Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: Evgueni Ovtchinnikov Email: evgueni.ovtchinnikov #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: RAL Country: UK Comment...
Name: Erica Yang Email: erica.yang #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: City Name: RAL Country: UK Comment: Visualisation...
Name: Debbie Franks Email: debbie.franks #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk City Name: Datesbury...
Name: Dave Cable Email: dave.cable #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Daresbury Laboratory Company URL: http://www.cse.scitech.ac.uk City Name:...
Name: Dan Katz Email: dsk #64;ci.uchicago.edu Company Name: U. Chicago Company URL: City Name: Country: Comment: Personal Preferences...
Name: ChristopherDowning Email: christopher.downing.10 #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: UCL Company URL: City Name: London Country: United Kingdom...
Name: CakeClub Email: debbie.franks #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: STFC City Name: Daresbury Country: UK Comment: shared...
Name: BookSwap Email: debbie.franks #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: STFC City Name: Daresbury Country: UK Comment: shared...
Name: BlueMoon Email: r.j.allan #64;dl.ac.uk Company Name: CCLRC Company URL: http://www.e science.clrc.ac.uk City Name: Daresbury Country...
Name: AndrewLogsdail Email: a.logsdail #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: UCL Company URL: City Name: London Country: United Kingdom Comment...
Name: Alexey Sokol Email: uccaaa0 #64;ucl.ac.uk Company Name: University College Company URL: City Name: London Country: UK Comment...
Name: Peter Thoeny Email: Peter #64;Thoeny.com Comment: Peter is the author of TWiki and therefore a TWiki:Codev/CoreTeam member. See home page at TWiki...
Name: Chas Simpson Email: wile.e.coyote #64;gmail.com Company Name: Personal Company URL: City Name: Cape Town Country: South Africa...
Name: Alberto Garcia Email: wdpgaara #64;lg.ehu.es Company Name: Company URL: City Name: Bilbao Country: Spain Comment: Personal...
Name: Marco Milanesio Email: marco.milanesio #64;mfn.unipmn.it Company Name: Universit...
Name: Herbert Fruchtl Email: herbert.fruchtl #64;uk.fujitsu.com Company Name: Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe Company URL: City Name: Uxbridge...
Name: Peter Knowles Email: KnowlesPJ #64;Cardiff.ac.uk Company Name: Company URL: Location: (Please specify office location) Country: United...
Name: Paul Sherwood Email: paul.sherwood #64;stfc.ac.uk Company Name: STFC Company URL: http://www.stfc.ac.uk/scd Location: (Please specify office...
Name: Elda Rossi Email: e.rossi #64;cineca.it Company Name: CINECA Company URL: http://www.cineca.it Location: (Please specify office location...
The OfficeLocations topic has a list of all your offices. (This is an example of corporate intranet use and is for demonstration purposes only: .TWikiRegistration...
Name: Philip Couch Login Name: pac83 Email: p.a.couch #64;dl.ac.uk Phone: 01925603765 Department: eSC Location: (Please specify office location...
See .TWikiVariables
Kevin used to be a TWiki:Codev/CoreTeam member. See home page at TWiki:Main/KevinKinnell
Mike is a TWiki:Codev/CoreTeam member. See home page at TWiki:Main/MikeMannix
I am a TWiki:Main/CoreTeam member (I am guilty of the Plugins developement ; ) ) See home page at TWiki:Main/AndreaSterbini AndreaSterbini 13 Dec 2001
Richard is a TWiki:Main/CoreTeam member. See home page at TWiki:Main/RichardDonkin
Grant is a TWiki:Main/CoreTeam member. See home page at TWiki:Main/GrantBow
Here would stand the information about the Tokyo office: Address: Phone: Fax: List of employees at TokyoOffice. Related topic: OfficeLocations...
Here would stand the information about the London office: Address: Phone: Fax: List of employees at LondonOffice. Related topic: OfficeLocations...
Here would stand the information about the San Jose office: Address: Phone: Fax: List of employees at SanJoseOffice. Related topic: OfficeLocations...

 

Show 10, 20, 50, 100, 500, 1000 results per page, or show all.

Related topics: RSS feed, rounded corners RSS feed, ATOM feed, WebNotify, site changes, site map

Edit | Attach | Watch | Print version | History: r5 < r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | Raw View | Raw edit | More topic actions
Topic revision: r5 - 15 Nov 2006 - TWikiContributor
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback